Auctus ICO
Status Upcoming Description Smart Contract Powered Retirement Plans Starting date Mar 27, 2018 Ending date Mar 31, 2018 Website View Website Whitepaper View Whitepaper Links

Auctus is the world’s first blockchain based retirement plan platform, which allows users to create diversified portfolios, consisting of traditional asset classes and cryptocurrencies. Auctus’ mission is to empower the retirement saver and provide the information needed to take well-informed decisions by utilizing Ethereum smart contracts and robo advisory.

The Auctus Platform is a global smart contract-based retirement and goal-based saving platform with specialized portfolio management services for traditional equity and bond investments, as well as cryptocurrency investments.

The platform provides the user an aggregated view of all retirement savings, from government regulated IRA/401k plans, voluntary traditional retirement plans, as well as crypto wallets. Only by having this holistic view, well informed decisions and a professional long-term strategy can be established.


Smart Contract Powered Fee Structure
Blockchain Robo and Human Advisor Tracking Record
Fee transparency
Decentralization of ownership, decision making and operational processes

Official Video
Whitelist Yes Token Sale Hard Cap $ 20000000 Token Sale Soft Cap $ 3000000 Presale Start Date Oct 3, 2018 Presale End Date Oct 6, 2018 Token Symbol AUC Token Type ERC-20 Ethereum Token Distribution 51% Token Sale 18% Reserve for Future Stakeholders 9% Partnership and Advisors 2% Bounties 20% Team Initial Token Price 2000 AUC = 1 ETH KYC Yes Participation Restrictions USA, China, Singapore, Kuwait, South Korea Accepts ETH
Core Team

Raphael Vantroost
Daniel Duarte
Vinicius Melo
Head of Strategy
Ludmila Lopes
Head of Marketing
Daniel Boaventura
Head of Operations
Felipe Silveira
Project Manager
Thiago Araújo
Lead Developer
Guilherme Gusman
Senior Software Engineer
Ariny Guedes
Lead Etherereum Engineer
Daniel Vitorino
Senior Software Architect

Token Sale Soft Cap

Martijn van Eck
Eric Paley
Philippe Castonguay
Steven Clark
Adam Greetis